Quick message:

Reach out with any questions

Call us directly

Contact email

Address

Finndent Oy
Niittylänpolku 16
00620 Helsinki
FINLAND

Find a reseller

Belgium

Kerckaert Dental Equipment
Wolfsakker 7
9160 Lokeren
Belgium
tel. +32 (0) 9 340 42 70
info@kerckaert.be
www.kerckaert.be

Medicotronix
Zoning de Fleurus
Avenue de l’Esperance, 44
6220 Fleurus
Belgium
tel. +32 (0) 71 877 873
medicotronix@skynet.be
www.medicotronix.be

Estonia

Finndent Eesti OÜ
Urmas Eljas
Pärnu mnt 141
11314 Tallinn
tel. +372 (0) 661 7990
fax +372 (0) 661 7991
info@finndent.ee
www.finndent.ee

Finland

Dental Systems Oy
Niittylänpolku 16
00620 Helsinki
tel. +358 (0) 20 1772 372
info@dentalsystems.fi
www.dentalsystems.fi

Germany

FINNDENT Deutschland GmbH
Jörg Timpert
Veilchenweg 8
34125 Kassel
tel. +49 (0) 561 98836067
info@finndent.de
www.finndent.de

SHR Dent concept
Ansprechpartner: Björn Hensen
Kruppstraße 10
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
tel. +49 (0) 2151 65 100 0
fax +49 (0) 2151 65 100 49
info@shr-dental.de
www.shr-dental.de

Hamburger Dentaltechnik
Ansprechpartner: André Kohlmann & Sascha Wittke
Schnackenburgallee 179
22525 Hamburg
tel. +49 (0) 40 22 85 39 80
fax +49 (0) 40 22 85 39 80 – 9
info@hhdt.de
www.hhdt.de

Oschatzer Dental Service
Ansprechpartner: Rainer Peterschun
Wermsdorfer Str. 1
04758 Oschatz
tel. +49 (0) 3435 92 21 17
fax +49 (0) 3435 66 63 54
info@oschatzer-dental-service.de
www.oschatzer-dental-service.de

W&B Digitales Dentaldepot
Lübecker Straße 58
23611 Bad Schwartau
tel. +49 (0) 451 3 99 88 – 0
fax. +49 (0) 451 3 99 88 – 288
www.digitales-dentaldepot.de

Hungary

Medi-Cont Kft.
Hold u. 12

Hungary
tel.
info@medi-cont.hu
www.medi-cont.hu

Luxembourg

B2B Dental
Mr Philippe Mangin
9, Rue du Moulin
L – 6914 ROODT-sur-Syre
tel. +352 (0) 20 40 34 70
contact@b2b-dental.com
b2b-dental.com

Netherlands

AllDent B.V.
Ravelijn 15,
3905 NT, Veenendaal
tel. +31 (0) 318 509 060
info@alldent.nl
alldent.nl

Norway

Alfa Dental Norge AS
Hjellen 2
7224 Melhus
tel. +47 (0) 913 42 750
post@alfadental.no
www.alfadental.net

Dental Service AS
Våkleiven 43
5155 Bønes

Postal address:
Postal box 54, 5849 Bergen
tel. +47 (0) 5522 1900
post@dentalservice.no
www.dentalservice.no

Russia

OOO MedStomTorg

Ul. Volodarskogo d. 25
Petrozavodsk
185910, Republic of Karelia

tel. +7 (0) 8142 57 58 80
Manager Sergei Filippov
medtech@medstomtorg.ru
www.medstomtorg.ru

Sweden

Dentel AB
Charlie Erös
Sunneplan 25
123 44 Farsta
tel. +46 (0) 70 493 10 08
info@dentel.se
www.dentel.se

Want to become a reseller?

Contact us

People of Finndent

Finndent Dental Units

Hans Ahlström

Managing Director

+358 50 368 3324
hans.ahlstrom@finndent.com

Tapani Kivelä

Head of Research and Development

+358 40 754 5783
tapani.kivela@finndent.com

Katri Wahlsröm

Sales and Administrative Assistant

katri.wahlstrom@finndent.com
+358 40 501 4959

Hannu Yliportimo

Head of Customer Satisfaction

+358 40 749 6864
hannu.yliportimo@finndent.com

Kalle Pessala

Sales Manager

+358 40 581 1395
kalle.pessala@finndent.com

Ville Kivelä

Service Engineer

+358 40 777 4079
ville.kivela@finndent.com

Tarja Hiltunen

Production Manager

+358 40 173 0477
tarja.hiltunen@finndent.com

Olli Salo

Value Chain Manager

+358 40 758 9117
olli.salo@finndent.com

Timo Rantanen

Senior Partner

+358 40 502 7797
timo.rantanen@capitaldynamics.fi

Johannes Niinikoski

Head of RnD, Mechanics

+358 40 194 8970
johannes.niinikoski@finndent.com

Jan-Erik Eskelinen

Head of RnD, Software

+358 40 583 0093
jan-erik.eskelinen@finndent.com

Richard Osogo

Quality Manager

+358 40 173 0144
richard.osogo@finndent.com

Sami Koski

Head of Logistics

+358 40 145 4466
sami.koski@finndent.com

Alexander Maximov

Head of Compliance and Russian Operations

+358 45 883 1293
alexander.maximov@genera.fi

Did not find what you were looking for?

Send us a message

Thanks for stopping by!