Quick message:

Reach out with any questions

Call us directly

Contact email

Address

Finndent Oy
Niittylänpolku 16
00620 Helsinki
FINLAND

Find a reseller

Belgium

Kerckaert Dental Equipment
Wolfsakker 7
9160 Lokeren
Belgium
tel. +32 (0)9 340 42 70
info@kerckaert.be
www.kerckaert.be

Medicotronix
Zoning de Fleurus
Avenue de l’Esperance, 44
6220 Fleurus
Belgium
tel. +32 (0)71 877 873
medicotronix@skynet.be
www.medicotronix.be

Deutschland

FINNDENT Deutschland GmbH
Jörg Timpert
Veilchenweg 8
34125 Kassel
tel. +49 561 98836067
info@finndent.de
www.finndent.de

SHR dent concept
Ansprechpartner: Björn Hensen
Kruppstraße 10
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
tel. 02151 65 100 0
fax 02151 65 100 49
info@shr-dental.de
www.shr-dental.de

Hamburger Dentaltechnik
Ansprechpartner: André Kohlmann & Sascha Wittke
Schnackenburgallee 179
22525 Hamburg
tel. 040 22 85 39 80
fax 040 22 85 39 80 – 9
info@hhdt.de
www.hhdt.de

Oschatzer Dental Service
Ansprechpartner: Rainer Peterschun
Wermsdorfer Str. 1
04758 Oschatz
tel. 03435 92 21 17
fax 03435 66 63 54
info@oschatzer-dental-service.de
www.oschatzer-dental-service.de

W&B Digitales Dentaldepot
Lübecker Straße 58
23611 Bad Schwartau
tel. 0451 3 99 88 – 0
fax. 0451 3 99 88 – 288
www.digitales-dentaldepot.de

Estonia

Finndent Eesti OÜ
Urmas Eljas
Pärnu mnt 141
11314 Tallinn
info@finndent.ee
tel. +372 661 7990
fax +372 661 7991
www.finndent.ee

Finland

Dental Systems Oy
Niittylänpolku 16
00620 Helsinki
info@dentalsystems.fi
tel. +358 (0) 20 1772 372
www.dentalsystems.fi

France

FINNDENT OY – Export
Günther Werner
tel. +33 7 62 52 78 59
gw@somael.fr

Alsace Dentaire Distribution
Olivier Schuster
20, Rue du Levant
67370 PFULGRIESHEIM
tel. +33 6 35 59 46 09
o.schuster@alsacedentaire.com
www.alsacedentaire.com

AZUR DENTELEC ROMEO
4, Avenue de la Vallière
06100 NICE
tel. +33 4 93 54 81 66
azurdentelec@wanadoo.fr
www.azur-dentelec06.com

DENTAL IMAGE
41, Ter Avenue du Progrès
69680 CHASSIEU
tel. +33 4 78 00 83 69
dentalimage@free.fr

EVIDENT
26, Avenue du Domaine de Vialle
33270 BOULIAC
tel. +33 5 57 818 684
f.goubertcfd@wanadoo.fr
www.evident-dentaire.fr

Innovations Médicales Dentaires (I.M.D.)
120, Rue de Commerce
83140 SIX FOURS LES PLAGES
tel. +33 4 94 10 87 20
i.m.d@wanadoo.fr
www.imd-fr.net

Tours Dentaire
Bertrand Dechereux
La Brosse
37310 TAUXIGNY
tel. +33 2 47 92 17 39
bertrand@toursdentaire.fr
www.toursdentaire.fr

Luxembourg

B2B Dental
Mr Philippe Mangin
9, Rue du Moulin
L – 6914 ROODT-sur-Syre
+352 20 40 34 70
contact@b2b-dental.com
b2b-dental.com

Netherlands

All Dent bv
Ravelijn 15,
3905 NT, Veenendaal
tel. +31 (0) 318 509060
info@alldent.nl
www.Alldent.nl

Norway

Alfa Dental Norge AS
Hjellen 2
7224 Melhus
tel. +47 913 42 750
post@alfadental.no
www.alfadental.net

Dental Service
Våkleiva 43
5155 Bønes
tel. +47 5522 1900
post@dentalservice.no
www.dentalservice.no

Russia

OOO MedStomTorg
Nab. Gullinga d. 11
185005 PETROSAVODSK

Saudi Arabia

Hamza Alkholi Trading Est.
P.O. BOX 3
11481 Riyadh

Sweden

Dentel AB
Charlie Erös
Sunneplan 25
123 44 Farsta
tel. +46(0) 70 493 10 08
info@dentel.se
www.dentel.se

Want to become a reseller?

Contact us

People of Finndent

Tapani Kivelä

Head of Research and Development

+358 40 754 5783
tapani.kivela@finndent.com

Hannu Yliportimo

Head of Customer Satisfaction

+358 40 749 6864
hannu.yliportimo@finndent.com

Kirsty Happonen

R&D and Quality

+358 40 675 2228
kirsty.happonen@finndent.com

Richard Osogo

Quality Manager

+358 40 173 0144
richard.osogo@finndent.com

Ville Sumelius

Chief Financial Officer

+358 40 549 1977
ville.sumelius@finndent.com

Tarja Hiltunen

Production Manager

+358 40 173 0477
tarja.hiltunen@finndent.com

Timo Rantanen

Senior Partner

+358 40 502 7797
timo.rantanen@capitaldynamics.fi

Sami Koski

Head of Logistics

+358 40 145 4466
sami.koski@finndent.com

Alexander Maximov

Head of Compliance and Russian Operations

+358 45 883 1293
alexander.maximov@genera.fi

Did not find what you were looking for?

Send us a message

Thanks for stopping by!